AUTHORS 1.16 KB
Newer Older
1 2
Active Kdenlive authors

Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
3 4 5
    Vincent Pinon <vpinon@april.org>
        Bugs fixing, release
        2012-present
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
6 7 8
    Jean-Baptiste Mardelle <jb@kdenlive.org>
        MLT and KDE SC 4 porting, main developer
        2005-present
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
9 10 11
    Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
        Bugs fixing, code clean up, review
        2013-present
12 13 14
    Till Theato <root@ttill.de>
        Bug fixing, etc.
        2010-present
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
15 16 17 18 19 20
    Steve Guilford <s.guilford@dbplugins.com>
        Bug fixing
        2014

Former Kdenlive authors

Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
21 22 23
    Simon A. Eugster (Granjow) <simon.eu@gmail.com>
        Colour and audio scopes, titler, manual, bug fixing, etc.
        2009-2012
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
24 25 26 27 28 29
    Marco Gittler <g.marco@freenet.de>
        MLT transitions and effects, timeline, audio thumbs
        2009-2012
    Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
        Bug fixing
        2009-2011
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
30 31 32
    Alberto Villa <avilla@FreeBSD.org>
        Bug fixing, logo, etc.
        2009-2013
33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
    Jean-Michel Poure <jm@poure.com>
        Rendering profiles customization
        2004-2009
    Ray Lehtiniemi <rayl@mail.com>
        Bug fixing, etc.
        2009
    Jason Wood <jasonwood@blueyonder.co.uk>
        Original KDE 3 version author
41
        2002-2005