AUTHORS 1.32 KB
Newer Older
1 2
Active Kdenlive authors

Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
3
    Jean-Baptiste Mardelle <jb@kdenlive.org>
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
4
        Main developer and maintainer, MLT and KDE SC 4 / KF5 port, 
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
5
        2005-present
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    Nicolas Carion <french.ebook.lover@gmail.com>
        Code re-architecture & timeline rewrite
        2016-present
    Vincent Pinon <vpinon@kde.org>
        KF5 port, Windows cross-build, bugs fixing
        2012-present

Former Kdenlive authors

Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
15 16
    Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
        Bugs fixing, code clean up, review
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
17 18 19 20
        2013-2017
    Till Theato <root@ttill.de>
        Rotoscoping, bug fixing, etc.
        2009-2015
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
21 22 23
    Steve Guilford <s.guilford@dbplugins.com>
        Bug fixing
        2014
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
24 25 26
    Simon A. Eugster (Granjow) <simon.eu@gmail.com>
        Colour and audio scopes, titler, manual, bug fixing, etc.
        2009-2012
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
27 28 29 30 31 32
    Marco Gittler <g.marco@freenet.de>
        MLT transitions and effects, timeline, audio thumbs
        2009-2012
    Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
        Bug fixing
        2009-2011
Vincent Pinon's avatar
Vincent Pinon committed
33 34 35
    Alberto Villa <avilla@FreeBSD.org>
        Bug fixing, logo, etc.
        2009-2013
36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43
    Jean-Michel Poure <jm@poure.com>
        Rendering profiles customization
        2004-2009
    Ray Lehtiniemi <rayl@mail.com>
        Bug fixing, etc.
        2009
    Jason Wood <jasonwood@blueyonder.co.uk>
        Original KDE 3 version author
44
        2002-2005