Disable texture sharing for now
Under certain circumstances, we could share textures between two views on the same image. However, someone introduced a bug where closing a view deletes the shared textures while the other view is trying to paint using them. This needs proper fixing, after the alpha.
Showing with 4 additions and 2 deletions