Don't show data loss warnings when exporting
The "you're gonna lose data" warning is nonsense when exporting an image. Showing warnings in nonsensical situations is bad because it trains users to disregard them, so it actually makes data loss more likely.
This makes it so that the warning is only shown when saving the image, but not when exporting it.
Test Plan
Have a Krita document that would lose data when saved as a non-KRA file, e.g. multiple layers for a PNG or a filter layer for a PSD.
Use File → Save, File → Save As, File → Export and File → Export Advanced to save a file in that format. Observe that you only get the warning about "you're gonna lose data" when saving the file, not when exporting it.
Formalities Checklist
- I confirmed this builds.
- I confirmed Krita ran and the relevant functions work.
- I tested the relevant unit tests and can confirm they are not broken. (If not possible, don't hesitate to ask for help!)
- I made sure my commits build individually and have good descriptions as per KDE guidelines.
- I made sure my code conforms to the standards set in the HACKING file.
- I can confirm the code is licensed and attributed appropriately, and that unattributed code is mine, as per KDE Licensing Policy.
- Does the patch add a user-visible feature? If yes, is there a documentation MR ready for it at Krita Documentation Repository?
Reminder: the reviewer is responsible for merging the patch, this is to ensure at the least two people can build the patch. In case a patch breaks the build, both the author and the reviewer should be contacted to fix the build. If this is not possible, the commits shall be reverted, and a notification with the reasoning and any relevant logs shall be sent to the mailing list, kimageshop@kde.org.