Commit 8fa784ce authored by Andy Goossens's avatar Andy Goossens
Browse files

i don't deserve this

svn path=/trunk/kdegraphics/kpdf/; revision=349377
parent 5d761dc5
/***************************************************************************
* Copyright (C) 2003-2004 by Christophe Devriese *
* <Christophe.Devriese@student.kuleuven.ac.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Andy Goossens <andygoossens@telenet.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Scott Wheeler <wheeler@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Ingo Klcker <kloecker@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Will Andrews <will@csociety.org> *
......
......@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Dirk Mueller <mueller@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Scott Wheeler <wheeler@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Ingo Klcker <kloecker@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Andy Goossens <andygoossens@telenet.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Dominique Devriese <devriese@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Albert Astals Cid <tsdgeos@terra.es> *
* *
......
......@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
* Copyright (C) 2003-2004 by Christophe Devriese *
* <Christophe.Devriese@student.kuleuven.ac.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Daniel Molkentin <molkentin@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Andy Goossens <andygoossens@telenet.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Dirk Mueller <mueller@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Dominique Devriese <devriese@kde.org> *
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
* Copyright (C) 2002 by Wilco Greven <greven@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003-2004 by Christophe Devriese *
* <Christophe.Devriese@student.kuleuven.ac.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Andy Goossens <andygoossens@telenet.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Dominique Devriese <devriese@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Albert Astals Cid <tsdgeos@terra.es> *
......
......@@ -4,7 +4,6 @@
* <Christophe.Devriese@student.kuleuven.ac.be> *
* Copyright (C) 2003 by Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org> *
* Copyright (C) 2003-2004 by Albert Astals Cid <tsdgeos@terra.es> *
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Andy Goossens <andygoossens@telenet.be> *
* *
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify *
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by *
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment