AUTHORS 1.44 KB
Newer Older
Christoph Cullmann's avatar
Christoph Cullmann committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
#
# The KatePart/Kate/KWrite Team
#

This list is not exhaustive, if you think you are missing and you contributed some
content of kate.git, please feel free to add yourself here and in the corresponding
about page.

9 10
- Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
  (Maintainer)
Anders Lund's avatar
Anders Lund committed
11

12 13 14
- Dominik Haumann <dhaumann@kde.org>
  (core developer)

15 16 17 18
- Joseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
  (highlight guy + big bug hunter)

- Anders Lund <anders@alweb.dk>
19
  (bookmarks, iconborder, very cool split view, ...)
Anders Lund's avatar
Anders Lund committed
20

21 22
- Hamish Rodda <rodda@kde.org>
  (dynamic wrap, view, optimise, etc)
Anders Lund's avatar
Anders Lund committed
23

24
- Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
25
  (improved buffer handling)
Anders Lund's avatar
Anders Lund committed
26

27 28
- Charles Samuels <charles@kde.org>
  (regular expressions)
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36

- Michael Bartl <michael.bartl1@chello.at>
  (first one who really helped out :)

- Matt Newell <newellm@proaxis.com>

- Michael McCallum <gholam@xtra.co.nz>

37
- John Firebaugh <jfirebaugh@kde.org>
38

39 40
- Nadeem Hasan <nhasan@nadmm.com>

Erlend Hamberg's avatar
Erlend Hamberg committed
41 42 43
- Erlend Hamberg <ehamberg@gmail.com>
  (vi input mode)

44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
- Jochen Wilhelmy <digisnap@cs.tu-berlin.de>
  (original author of kwrite in kde 1.x until kde 2.1)

- Glen Parker <glenebob@nwlink.com>
  (undo history, kspell-integration)

- Michael Koch <koch@kde.org>
  (port to KParts)
Anders Lund's avatar
Anders Lund committed
52

Sebastian Pipping's avatar
Sebastian Pipping committed
53
- Mirko Stocker <me@misto.ch>
54
  (various bugfixes)
Sebastian Pipping's avatar
Sebastian Pipping committed
55

56 57 58 59 60 61
- Matthew Woehlke <mw_triad@users.sourceforge.net>
  (selection, KColorScheme integration)

- Sebastian Pipping <webmaster@hartwork.org>
  (search bar back- and front-end)

62 63
- Phlip <phlip_cpp@my-deja.com>
  (project stuff)