AUTHORS 2.9 KB
Newer Older
Matt Rogers's avatar
Matt Rogers committed
1 2
Current Maintainers:

3
Andreas Pakulat <apaku@gmx.de> - Lead Maintainer
Amilcar do Carmo Lucas's avatar
Amilcar do Carmo Lucas committed
4
Amilcar do Carmo Lucas <amilcar@kdevelop.org> - Maintainer - KDevelop.org
Matt Rogers's avatar
Matt Rogers committed
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Previous Maintainers and their areas of expertise can be found below. It is best
to contain the KDevelop developers list at kdevelop-devel@kdevelop.org if you have
a question about one of these particular areas. 

For a more complete list, please check the About Dialog from the KDevelop Help menu.

12 13 14 15 16
Ui Library, Ruby Support
  Alexander Dymo <adymo@kdevelop.org>

Former Lead Maintainer, CMake and Autotools support
  Matt Rogers <mattr@kde.org>
Matt Rogers's avatar
Matt Rogers committed
17 18 19

Main author, lots of code. :)
  Bernd Gehrmann <bernd@physik.hu-berlin.de>
Sandy Meier's avatar
Sandy Meier committed
20

21 22 23
Debugger frontend:
  John Birch <jbb@kdevelop.org>

24 25
C++ source parser:
  Jonas Nordin <jonas.nordin@cenacle.se>
26

27
Java support:
28
  Richard Dale <Richard_Dale@tipitina.demon.co.uk>
29

Bernd Gehrmann's avatar
update  
Bernd Gehrmann committed
30
Framework, dialogs, PHP support:
31
  Sandy Meier <smeier@kdevelop.org>
32

33
Several parts, htdig searching & indexing:
34
  Matthias Hoelzer-Kluepfel <hoelzer@kde.org>
Sandy Meier's avatar
Sandy Meier committed
35

Bernd Gehrmann's avatar
Bernd Gehrmann committed
36 37 38
Help with Automake manager:
  Victor Roeder <victor_roeder@gmx.de>

39 40
KDE application templates:
  Kurth Granroth <kurt@granroth.org>
41

42 43
editing component:
  The KWrite authors <kwrite-devel@kde.org>
Sandy Meier's avatar
 
Sandy Meier committed
44

45
QEditor part, help for code-completion, abbrev part:
46
  Roberto Raggi <roberto@kdevelop.org>
47

Bernd Gehrmann's avatar
Bernd Gehrmann committed
48
Qt 3 port, various patches:
49 50
  Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>

Bernd Gehrmann's avatar
Bernd Gehrmann committed
51 52 53
Help with KParts, KGenericFactory and other KDE infrastructure:
  Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>

Mickael Marchand's avatar
Mickael Marchand committed
54
Subversion KPart:
55
  Mickael Marchand <marchand@kde.org>
Bernd Gehrmann's avatar
Bernd Gehrmann committed
56

Sandy Meier's avatar
Sandy Meier committed
57
Patches:
58 59 60 61
  Dominic Seichter <domseichter@t-online.de>
  Yann Hodique <Yann.Hodique@lifl.fr>
  Heinz Hornung <Hornung-Heinz@t-online.de>

Jens Dagerbo's avatar
Jens Dagerbo committed
62
SplashScreens:
63
  Marion Klein <MarionKlein@wanadoo.fr>
Jens Dagerbo's avatar
Jens Dagerbo committed
64
  Ram� Lamana Villar <ramon@alumnos.upm.es>
65

Dominik Haumann's avatar
Dominik Haumann committed
66
KDevTabBar, bug fixes, Gideon Release:
Caleb Tennis's avatar
Caleb Tennis committed
67
  Caleb Tennis <caleb@aei-tech.com>
Sandy Meier's avatar
Sandy Meier committed
68

69 70 71
PartExplorer, (bugs for) CvsPart:
  Mario Scalas <mario.scalas@libero.it>

72 73 74 75
Pascal support and project parts, Filecreate GUI,
Documentation viewer improvements
  Alexander Dymo <cloudtemple@mksat.net>

Dominik Haumann's avatar
Dominik Haumann committed
76 77 78
Application wizard improvementes, application templates, documentation, bug fixes:
  Dominik Haumann <dhdev@gmx.de>

79
DistPart, Bash Shell Support:
80 81
  Ian Reinhart Geiser <geiseri@kde.org>

82
API Documentation, Run Options, code reorganization. Fixes for project templates, autotools and doxygen. 
Amilcar do Carmo Lucas's avatar
Amilcar do Carmo Lucas committed
83
  Amilcar Lucas <amilcar@kdevelop.org>
84

Jens Dagerbo's avatar
Jens Dagerbo committed
85 86
Replace plugin, Bookmarks plugin, FileList plugin, CTags2 plugin, Overall improvements and patches
  Jens Dagerbo  <jens.dagerbo@swipnet.se>
Robert Gruber's avatar
Robert Gruber committed
87 88 89 90

SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
  Robert Gruber <rgruber@users.sourceforge.net>

Amilcar do Carmo Lucas's avatar
Amilcar do Carmo Lucas committed
91

92
Other software included in the source package:
Sandy Meier's avatar
 
Sandy Meier committed
93

94
* KDE 2.0 Development Book
95 96
  David Sweet, et al.
  Copyright notices see in doc/kde2book
97

98
* GNU libc documentation
99 100
  Sandra Loosemore, Richard M. Stallman, Roland McGrath,
  Andrew Oram, and Ulrich Drepper
101
  Copyright notices see in doc/libc
Sandy Meier's avatar
Sandy Meier committed
102

103 104 105
* STL documentation
  SGI, Inc.
  Copyright notices see in doc/stl
Sandy Meier's avatar
Sandy Meier committed
106