Commit dd9e07aa authored by Friedrich W. H. Kossebau's avatar Friedrich W. H. Kossebau
Browse files

Add myself to authors aboutdata

parent a7bb9921
......@@ -397,6 +397,7 @@ int main( int argc, char *argv[] )
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Hamish Rodda"), i18n( "Text editor integration, definition-use chain" ), QStringLiteral("rodda@kde.org") );
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Amilcar do Carmo Lucas"), i18n( "Website admin, API documentation, Doxygen and autoproject patches" ), QStringLiteral("amilcar@kdevelop.org") );
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Niko Sams"), i18n( "GDB integration, Webdevelopment Plugins" ), QStringLiteral("niko.sams@gmail.com") );
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Friedrich W. H. Kossebau"), QString(), QStringLiteral("kossebau@kde.org") );
aboutData.addCredit( i18n("Matt Rogers"), QString(), QStringLiteral("mattr@kde.org"));
aboutData.addCredit( i18n("Cédric Pasteur"), i18n("astyle and indent support"), QStringLiteral("cedric.pasteur@free.fr") );
......
......@@ -115,6 +115,7 @@ KAboutData createAboutData()
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Milian Wolff"), i18n( "Generic manager, Webdevelopment Plugins, Snippets, Performance" ), QStringLiteral("mail@milianw.de") );
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Kevin Funk"), i18n( "Co-maintainer, C++/Clang, QA, Windows Support, Performance, Website" ), QStringLiteral("kfunk@kde.org") );
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Sven Brauch"), i18n( "Co-maintainer, AppImage, Python Support, User Interface improvements" ), QStringLiteral("svenbrauch@gmx.de") );
aboutData.addAuthor( i18n("Friedrich W. H. Kossebau"), QString(), QStringLiteral("kossebau@kde.org") );
return aboutData;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment