1. 21 Mar, 2001 1 commit
  2. 20 Mar, 2001 1 commit
  3. 23 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  4. 22 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  5. 20 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  6. 18 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  7. 16 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  8. 15 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  9. 13 Feb, 2001 4 commits
  10. 12 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  11. 11 Feb, 2001 2 commits
    • Chris Machemer's avatar
      New Maintainer · 6b270d55
      Chris Machemer authored
      svn path=/trunk/kdebase/konsole/; revision=82435
      6b270d55
    • Simon Hausmann's avatar
      · 0db02cee
      Simon Hausmann authored
         KUniqueApplication app;
      +  app.dcopClient()->setDaemonMode( true );
      
      svn path=/trunk/kdebase/konsole/; revision=82298
      0db02cee
  12. 10 Feb, 2001 2 commits
  13. 03 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  14. 01 Feb, 2001 1 commit
  15. 30 Jan, 2001 1 commit
  16. 26 Jan, 2001 1 commit
    • Carsten Pfeiffer's avatar
      KrazyKiwi noticed this: · 1e6b281c
      Carsten Pfeiffer authored
      -  m_signals->insertItem( i18n( "Suspend Task" )   + " (KILL)", 17);     // FIXME+  m_signals->insertItem( i18n( "Suspend Task" )   + " (STOP)", 17);     // FIXME
      
      svn path=/trunk/kdebase/konsole/; revision=80170
      1e6b281c
  17. 25 Jan, 2001 2 commits
    • Matthias Kiefer's avatar
      Made the descriptions for the credits translatable. This will generate some new · 283d5901
      Matthias Kiefer authored
      messages in konsole.pot but I think it is better to have the possibility to
      translate the messages then to have untranslated messages in all languages.
      
      diff -u -r1.161 main.C
      --- main.C      2001/01/18 00:34:04     1.161
      +++ main.C      2001/01/25 16:17:36
      @@ -81,50 +81,50 @@
           "(c) 1997-2000, Lars Doelle");
         aboutData.addAuthor("Lars Doelle",0, "lars.doelle@on-line.de");
         aboutData.addCredit("Peter Silva",
      -    "decent marking",
      +    I18N_NOOP("decent marking"),
           "peter.silva@videotron.ca");
         aboutData.addCredit("Lotzi Boloni",
      -    "partification\n"
      -    "Toolbar and session names",
      +    I18N_NOOP("partification\n"
      +    "Toolbar and session names"),
           "boloni@cs.purdue.edu");
         aboutData.addCredit("David Faure",
      -    "partification\n"
      -    "overall improvements",
      +    I18N_NOOP("partification\n"
      +    "overall improvements"),
           "David.Faure@insa-lyon.fr");
         aboutData.addCredit("Antonio Larrosa",
      -    "transparency",
      +    I18N_NOOP("transparency"),
           "larrosa@kde.org");
         aboutData.addCredit("Matthias Ettrich",
      -    "most of main.C donated via kvt\n"
      -    "overall improvements",
      +    I18N_NOOP("most of main.C donated via kvt\n"
      +    "overall improvements"),
           "ettrich@kde.org");
         aboutData.addCredit("Warwick Allison",
      -    "schema and selection improvements",
      +    I18N_NOOP("schema and selection improvements"),
           "warwick@troll.no");
         aboutData.addCredit("Dan Pilone",
      -    "SGI Port",
      +    I18N_NOOP("SGI Port"),
           "pilone@slac.com");
         aboutData.addCredit("Kevin Street",
      -    "FreeBSD port",
      +    I18N_NOOP("FreeBSD port"),
           "street@iname.com");
         aboutData.addCredit("Sven Fischer",
      -    "bug fixing",
      +    I18N_NOOP("bug fixing"),
           "herpes@kawo2.rwth-aachen.de");
         aboutData.addCredit("Waldo Bastian",
      -    "bug fixing",
      +    I18N_NOOP("bug fixing"),
           "bastian@kde.org");
         aboutData.addCredit("Dale M. Flaven",
      -    "bug fixing",
      +    I18N_NOOP("bug fixing"),
           "dflaven@netport.com");
         aboutData.addCredit("Martin Jones",
      -    "bug fixing",
      +    I18N_NOOP("bug fixing"),
           "mjones@powerup.com.au");
         aboutData.addCredit("Lars Knoll",
      -    "bug fixing",
      +    I18N_NOOP("bug fixing"),
           "knoll@mpi-hd.mpg.de");
      -  aboutData.addCredit("Thanks to many other",
      +  aboutData.addCredit("",I18N_NOOP("Thanks to many others.\n"
           "The above list only reflects the contributors\n"
      -    "i mananged to keep track for.");
      +    "I managed to keep track for."));
      
      svn path=/trunk/kdebase/konsole/; revision=80018
      283d5901
    • Martijn Klingens's avatar
      · b1abc6b2
      Martijn Klingens authored
      Patch for bug #17525. Only One click is needed to handle double clicks correctly. The handler for normal clicks has already sent another click event.
      
      svn path=/trunk/kdebase/konsole/; revision=79987
      b1abc6b2
  18. 22 Jan, 2001 3 commits
  19. 21 Jan, 2001 3 commits
  20. 20 Jan, 2001 2 commits
  21. 19 Jan, 2001 1 commit
  22. 18 Jan, 2001 3 commits
  23. 16 Jan, 2001 1 commit
  24. 15 Jan, 2001 3 commits
  25. 13 Jan, 2001 1 commit