Commit 0a8ce1fb authored by Matthieu Gallien's avatar Matthieu Gallien 🎵
Browse files

update the about data (add authors, update copyright)

parent bf7b08b5
......@@ -116,17 +116,19 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
KAboutData aboutData( QStringLiteral("elisa"),
i18n("Elisa"),
QStringLiteral(ELISA_VERSION_STRING),
i18n("A Simple Music Player written with KDE Frameworks"),
i18n("A Simple Music Player made with love by the KDE community"),
KAboutLicense::LGPL_V3,
i18n("(c) 2015-2019, Elisa contributors"));
i18n("(c) 2015-2020, Elisa contributors"));
aboutData.addAuthor(QStringLiteral("Matthieu Gallien"),i18n("Creator"), QStringLiteral("mgallien@mgallien.fr"));
aboutData.addAuthor(QStringLiteral("Alexander Stippich"), i18n("Author"), QStringLiteral("a.stippich@gmx.net"));
aboutData.addAuthor(QStringLiteral("Nate Graham"), i18n("Author"), QStringLiteral("nate@kde.org"));
aboutData.addCredit(QStringLiteral("Andrew Lake"), i18n("Concept and design work"), QStringLiteral("jamboarder@gmail.com"));
aboutData.addCredit(QStringLiteral("Luigi Toscano"), i18n("Localization support"), QStringLiteral("luigi.toscano@tiscali.it"));
aboutData.addCredit(QStringLiteral("Safa Alfulaij"), i18n("Right to left support in interface"), QStringLiteral("safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com"));
aboutData.addCredit(QStringLiteral("Diego Gangl"), i18n("Various improvements to the interface"), QStringLiteral("diego@sinestesia.co"));
aboutData.addCredit(QStringLiteral("Jérôme Guidon"), i18n("Support for online radios"), QStringLiteral("guidon@live.fr"));
KAboutData::setApplicationData(aboutData);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment