Commit 700f613c authored by Michael Pyne's avatar Michael Pyne

Add a mention for a multi-bugfix contributor.

Also the internal variable name for Georg Grabler had a transposed arrangement,
fix that too.

CCMAIL:gekylafas@gmail.com

svn path=/trunk/KDE/kdemultimedia/juk/; revision=1229137
parent 61b2e1de
......@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
static const char description[] = I18N_NOOP("Jukebox and music manager for KDE");
static const char scott[] = I18N_NOOP("Author, chief dork and keeper of the funk");
static const char michael[] = I18N_NOOP("Assistant super-hero, fixer of many things");
static const char goerg[] = I18N_NOOP("More KDE 4 porting efforts");
static const char georg[] = I18N_NOOP("More KDE 4 porting efforts");
static const char daniel[] = I18N_NOOP("System tray docking, \"inline\" tag editing,\nbug fixes, evangelism, moral support");
static const char tim[] = I18N_NOOP("GStreamer port");
static const char stefan[] = I18N_NOOP("Global keybindings support");
......@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ static const char allan[] = I18N_NOOP("FLAC and MPC support");
static const char nathan[] = I18N_NOOP("Album cover manager");
static const char pascal[] = I18N_NOOP("Gimper of splash screen");
static const char laurent[] = I18N_NOOP("Porting to KDE 4 when no one else was around");
static const char giorgos[] = I18N_NOOP("Badly-needed tag editor bugfixes.");
int main(int argc, char *argv[])
{
......@@ -52,6 +53,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18n("Scott Wheeler"), ki18n(scott), "wheeler@kde.org");
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18n("Michael Pyne"), ki18n(michael), "mpyne@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Γιώργος Κυλάφας (Giorgos Kylafas)"), ki18n(giorgos), "gekylafas@gmail.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Daniel Molkentin"), ki18n(daniel), "molkentin@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Tim Jansen"), ki18n(tim), "tim@tjansen.de");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Stefan Asserhäll"), ki18n(stefan), "stefan.asserhall@telia.com");
......@@ -66,7 +68,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Nathan Toone"), ki18n(nathan), "nathan@toonetown.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Pascal Klein"), ki18n(pascal), "4pascal@tpg.com.au");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Laurent Montel"), ki18n(laurent), "montel@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Georg Grabler"), ki18n(goerg), "georg@grabler.net");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Georg Grabler"), ki18n(georg), "georg@grabler.net");
KCmdLineArgs::init(argc, argv, &aboutData);
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment