User actions cannot be removed from configuration
In Settings/Configure Kid3.../User Actions, context menu commands can be deleted (right mouse button, Delete row) and they disappear from the table. However, when the configuration is stored, it is not checked if there are old commands which have to be deleted. If Kid3 is then restarted, the deleted commands will reappear. The total number of commands can only be increased, but not decreased.
Workaround: Manually remove the commands from the configuration (depends on platform: ~/.kde/share/config/kid3rc, ~/.qt/kid3rc, ~/.config/kid3.sourceforge.net/Kid3.conf or Windows registry), or apply the patch:
Imported from SourceForge, author: ufleisch