Verified Commit 7cf2db11 authored by Linus Jahn's avatar Linus Jahn

Regenerate LICENSE

parent b3d1fb9a
Pipeline #12095 passed with stages
in 26 minutes and 36 seconds
......@@ -5,13 +5,16 @@ Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Files: src/*
utils/*
misc/*
Copyright: 2016-2019, Jonah Brüchert <jbb@kaidan.im>
2016-2019, Linus Jahn <lnj@kaidan.im>
Copyright: 2016-2019, Linus Jahn <lnj@kaidan.im>
2016-2019, Jonah Brüchert <jbb@kaidan.im>
2017-2019, Ilya Bizyaev <bizyaev@zoho.com>
2018, Allan Nordhøy <epost@anotheragency.no>
2019, Filipe Azevedo <pasnox@gmail.com>
2019, Melvin Keskin <melvo@olomono.de>
2019, Filipe Azevedo <pasnox@gmail.com>
2018, Allan Nordhøy <epost@anotheragency.no>
2019, Robert Maerkisch <zatroxde@protonmail.ch>
2019, caca hueto <cacahueto@olomono.de>
2019, Yury Gubich <blue@macaw.me>
2019, Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
2019, Simon Schmeisser <s.schmeisser@gmx.net>
2019, Nick Richards <nick@nedrichards.com>
2019, Simon Redman <simon@ergotech.com>
......@@ -30,6 +33,7 @@ Copyright: 2017-2019, Linus Jahn <lnj@kaidan.im>
2017-2019, Jonah Brüchert <jbb@kaidan.im>
2017-2019, Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi <mnh48mail@gmail.com>
2018-2019, Allan Nordhøy <epost@anotheragency.no>
2017-2019, Joeke de Graaf <joeke.de.graaf@student.nhlstenden.com>
2018-2019, advocatux <advocatux@airpost.net>
2018-2019, oiseauroch <tobias.ollive@mailoo.org>
2018-2019, aitzol berasategi <aitzol@disroot.org>
......@@ -37,10 +41,12 @@ Copyright: 2017-2019, Linus Jahn <lnj@kaidan.im>
2019, Sylke Vicious <silkevicious@gmail.com>
2019, Anne Onyme 017 <anneonyme017@netcourrier.com>
2019, Milan Korecky <milan.korecky@gmail.com>
2017-2018, Joeke de Graaf <mappack@null.net>
2017, Ilya Bizyaev <bizyaev@zoho.com>
2017, Robert Maerkisch <zatroxde@protonmail.ch>
2019, Joan CiberSheep <cibersheep@gmail.com>
2019, Eiad Rostom <eiado@olomono.de>
2019, caca hueto <cacahueto@olomono.de>
2019, Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
2019, Clemens Riese <weblate.org@clerie.de>
2019, Txaume <txaumevw@gmail.com>
2019, Xosé M <xosem@disroot.org>
......
......@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ REPLACE_USER_IDS = [
("Georg <s.g.b@gmx.de>", "geobra <s.g.b@gmx.de>"),
("Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi (MNH48.com) <muhdnurhidayat96@yahoo.com>",
"Muhammad Nur Hidayat Yasuyoshi <mnh48mail@gmail.com>"),
("Joeke de Graaf <mappack@null.net>", "Joeke de Graaf <joeke.de.graaf@student.nhlstenden.com>"),
("X advocatux <advocatux@airpost.net>", "advocatux <advocatux@airpost.net>"),
("ZatroxDE <zatroxde@outlook.com>", "Robert Maerkisch <zatroxde@protonmail.ch>"),
("X oiseauroch <tobias.ollive@mailoo.org>", "oiseauroch <tobias.ollive@mailoo.org>"),
......@@ -55,6 +56,7 @@ REPLACE_USER_IDS = [
EXCLUDE_USER_IDS = [
"Weblate <noreply@weblate.org>",
"Hosted Weblate <hosted@weblate.org>",
"anonymous <>",
"anonymous <> <None>",
"Kaidan Translations <translations@kaidan.im>",
"Kaidan translations <translations@kaidan.im>",
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment