Don't restore notifications on startup
We don't know whether a notification is closed by the user or by timeout. We also don't know when the user has closed a notification in the notification history. So don't restore notifications on startup, since this might redisplay notifications already closed by the user.
Showing with 23 additions and 3 deletions