Commit f64c151b authored by Laurent Montel's avatar Laurent Montel 😁
Browse files

Astyle kdelibs

parent b2e1cbba
......@@ -35,132 +35,239 @@
#include <KLocalizedString>
namespace KMail {
namespace KMail
{
struct about_data {
const char * name;
const char * desc;
const char * email;
const char * web;
};
struct about_data {
const char *name;
const char *desc;
const char *email;
const char *web;
};
// This file should not be changed by anybody other than the maintainer
// If you change the maintainer here, change it in the MAINTAINERS file in the
// top level kdepim folder as well.
// This file should not be changed by anybody other than the maintainer
// If you change the maintainer here, change it in the MAINTAINERS file in the
// top level kdepim folder as well.
static const about_data authors[] = {
{ "Laurent Montel", I18N_NOOP("Maintainer"),
"montel@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Thomas McGuire", I18N_NOOP("Former maintainer"),
"mcguire@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Stefan Taferner", I18N_NOOP("Original author"),
"taferner@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Michael H\303\244ckel", I18N_NOOP("Former maintainer"),
"haeckel@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Ingo Kl\303\266cker", I18N_NOOP("Former maintainer"),
"kloecker@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Don Sanders", I18N_NOOP("Former co-maintainer"),
"sanders@kde.org", 0 },
static const about_data authors[] = {
{
"Laurent Montel", I18N_NOOP("Maintainer"),
"montel@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Thomas McGuire", I18N_NOOP("Former maintainer"),
"mcguire@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Stefan Taferner", I18N_NOOP("Original author"),
"taferner@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Michael H\303\244ckel", I18N_NOOP("Former maintainer"),
"haeckel@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Ingo Kl\303\266cker", I18N_NOOP("Former maintainer"),
"kloecker@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Don Sanders", I18N_NOOP("Former co-maintainer"),
"sanders@kde.org", 0
},
{ "Till Adam", I18N_NOOP("Core developer"),
"adam@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Volker Krause", I18N_NOOP("Core developer"),
"vkrause@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Carsten Burghardt", I18N_NOOP("Former core developer"),
"burghardt@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Marc Mutz", I18N_NOOP("Former core developer"),
"mutz@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Zack Rusin", I18N_NOOP("Former core developer"),
"zack@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Daniel Naber", I18N_NOOP("Documentation"),
"daniel.naber@t-online.de", 0 },
{
"Till Adam", I18N_NOOP("Core developer"),
"adam@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Volker Krause", I18N_NOOP("Core developer"),
"vkrause@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Carsten Burghardt", I18N_NOOP("Former core developer"),
"burghardt@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Marc Mutz", I18N_NOOP("Former core developer"),
"mutz@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Zack Rusin", I18N_NOOP("Former core developer"),
"zack@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Daniel Naber", I18N_NOOP("Documentation"),
"daniel.naber@t-online.de", 0
},
{ "Toyohiro Asukai", 0,
"toyohiro@ksmplus.com", 0 },
{ "Waldo Bastian", 0,
"bastian@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Ryan Breen", I18N_NOOP("System tray notification"),
"ryan@ryanbreen.com", 0 },
{ "Steven Brown", 0,
"swbrown@ucsd.edu", 0 },
{ "Matthias Kalle Dalheimer", 0,
"kalle@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Matt Douhan", 0,
"matt@fruitsalad.org", 0 },
{ "Cristi Dumitrescu", 0,
"cristid@chip.ro", 0 },
{ "David Faure", 0,
"faure@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Philippe Fremy", 0,
"pfremy@chez.com", 0 },
{ "Kurt Granroth", 0,
"granroth@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Andreas Gungl", I18N_NOOP("PGP 6 support and further enhancements of the encryption support"),
"a.gungl@gmx.de", 0 },
{ "Steffen Hansen", 0,
"hansen@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Igor Janssen", 0,
"rm@linux.ru.net", 0 },
{ "Matt Johnston", 0,
"matt@caifex.org", 0 },
{ "Christer Kaivo-oja", 0,
"whizkid@telia.com", 0 },
{ "Lars Knoll", I18N_NOOP("Original encryption support<br/>"
"PGP 2 and PGP 5 support"),
"knoll@kde.org", 0 },
{ "J. Nick Koston", I18N_NOOP("GnuPG support"),
"bdraco@darkorb.net", 0 },
{ "Stephan Kulow", 0,
"coolo@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Guillaume Laurent", 0,
"glaurent@telegraph-road.org", 0 },
{ "Sam Magnuson", 0,
"sam@trolltech.com", 0 },
{ "Matt Newell", 0,
"newellm@proaxis.com", 0 },
{ "Denis Perchine", 0,
"dyp@perchine.com", 0 },
{ "Samuel Penn", 0,
"sam@bifrost.demon.co.uk", 0 },
{ "Carsten Pfeiffer", 0,
"pfeiffer@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Sven Radej", 0,
"radej@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Mark Roberts", 0,
"mark@taurine.demon.co.uk", 0 },
{ "Wolfgang Rohdewald", 0,
"wolfgang@rohdewald.de", 0 },
{ "Espen Sand", 0,
"espen@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Aaron J. Seigo", 0,
"aseigo@olympusproject.org", 0 },
{ "George Staikos", 0,
"staikos@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Szymon Stefanek", I18N_NOOP( "New message list and new folder tree" ),
"pragma@kvirc.net", 0 },
{ "Jason Stephenson", 0,
"panda@mis.net", 0 },
{ "Jacek Stolarczyk", 0,
"jacek@mer.chemia.polsl.gliwice.pl", 0 },
{ "Roberto S. Teixeira", 0,
"maragato@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Bo Thorsen", 0,
"bo@sonofthor.dk", 0 },
{ "Ronen Tzur", 0,
"rtzur@shani.net", 0 },
{ "Mario Weilguni", 0,
"mweilguni@sime.com", 0 },
{ "Wynn Wilkes", 0,
"wynnw@calderasystems.com", 0 },
{ "Robert D. Williams", 0,
"rwilliams@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Markus W\303\274bben", 0,
"markus.wuebben@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Karl-Heinz Zimmer", 0,
"khz@kde.org", 0 }
};
{
"Toyohiro Asukai", 0,
"toyohiro@ksmplus.com", 0
},
{
"Waldo Bastian", 0,
"bastian@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Ryan Breen", I18N_NOOP("System tray notification"),
"ryan@ryanbreen.com", 0
},
{
"Steven Brown", 0,
"swbrown@ucsd.edu", 0
},
{
"Matthias Kalle Dalheimer", 0,
"kalle@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Matt Douhan", 0,
"matt@fruitsalad.org", 0
},
{
"Cristi Dumitrescu", 0,
"cristid@chip.ro", 0
},
{
"David Faure", 0,
"faure@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Philippe Fremy", 0,
"pfremy@chez.com", 0
},
{
"Kurt Granroth", 0,
"granroth@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Andreas Gungl", I18N_NOOP("PGP 6 support and further enhancements of the encryption support"),
"a.gungl@gmx.de", 0
},
{
"Steffen Hansen", 0,
"hansen@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Igor Janssen", 0,
"rm@linux.ru.net", 0
},
{
"Matt Johnston", 0,
"matt@caifex.org", 0
},
{
"Christer Kaivo-oja", 0,
"whizkid@telia.com", 0
},
{
"Lars Knoll", I18N_NOOP("Original encryption support<br/>"
"PGP 2 and PGP 5 support"),
"knoll@kde.org", 0
},
{
"J. Nick Koston", I18N_NOOP("GnuPG support"),
"bdraco@darkorb.net", 0
},
{
"Stephan Kulow", 0,
"coolo@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Guillaume Laurent", 0,
"glaurent@telegraph-road.org", 0
},
{
"Sam Magnuson", 0,
"sam@trolltech.com", 0
},
{
"Matt Newell", 0,
"newellm@proaxis.com", 0
},
{
"Denis Perchine", 0,
"dyp@perchine.com", 0
},
{
"Samuel Penn", 0,
"sam@bifrost.demon.co.uk", 0
},
{
"Carsten Pfeiffer", 0,
"pfeiffer@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Sven Radej", 0,
"radej@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Mark Roberts", 0,
"mark@taurine.demon.co.uk", 0
},
{
"Wolfgang Rohdewald", 0,
"wolfgang@rohdewald.de", 0
},
{
"Espen Sand", 0,
"espen@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Aaron J. Seigo", 0,
"aseigo@olympusproject.org", 0
},
{
"George Staikos", 0,
"staikos@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Szymon Stefanek", I18N_NOOP("New message list and new folder tree"),
"pragma@kvirc.net", 0
},
{
"Jason Stephenson", 0,
"panda@mis.net", 0
},
{
"Jacek Stolarczyk", 0,
"jacek@mer.chemia.polsl.gliwice.pl", 0
},
{
"Roberto S. Teixeira", 0,
"maragato@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Bo Thorsen", 0,
"bo@sonofthor.dk", 0
},
{
"Ronen Tzur", 0,
"rtzur@shani.net", 0
},
{
"Mario Weilguni", 0,
"mweilguni@sime.com", 0
},
{
"Wynn Wilkes", 0,
"wynnw@calderasystems.com", 0
},
{
"Robert D. Williams", 0,
"rwilliams@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Markus W\303\274bben", 0,
"markus.wuebben@kde.org", 0
},
{
"Karl-Heinz Zimmer", 0,
"khz@kde.org", 0
}
};
static const about_data credits[] = {
static const about_data credits[] = {
{ "Sam Abed", 0, 0, 0 }, // KConfigXT porting, smileys->emoticons replacement
{ "Joern Ahrens", 0, 0, 0 }, // implement wish 77182 (Add some separators to "Mark Message as" popup menu)
{ "Tom Albers", 0, 0, 0 }, // small fixes, bugzilla maintenance
......@@ -175,8 +282,10 @@ namespace KMail {
{ "Bertjan Broeksema", 0 , "broeksema@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Albert Astals Cid", 0, 0, 0 }, // fix for bug:95441 (folder tree context menu doesn't show shortcuts assigned to the actions)
{ "Cornelius Schumacher", 0, "schumacher@kde.org", 0 }, // implemented the new recipients editor and picker
{ "Frederick Emmott", I18N_NOOP("Anti-virus support"),
"fred87@users.sf.net", 0 },
{
"Frederick Emmott", I18N_NOOP("Anti-virus support"),
"fred87@users.sf.net", 0
},
{ "Christophe Giboudeaux", 0, "cgiboudeaux@gmail.com", 0 },
{ "Sandro Giessl", 0, 0, 0 }, // frame width fixes for widget styles
{ "Olivier Goffart", 0, "ogoffart@kde.org", 0 },
......@@ -184,8 +293,10 @@ namespace KMail {
{ "Shaheed Haque", 0, 0, 0 }, // fix for bug:69744 (Resource folders: "Journals" should be "Journal")
{ "Ingo Heeskens", 0, 0, 0 }, // implemented wish 34857 (per folder option for loading external references)
{ "Kurt Hindenburg", 0, 0, 0 }, // implemented wish 89003 (delete whole thread)
{ "Heiko Hund", I18N_NOOP("POP filters"),
"heiko@ist.eigentlich.net", 0 },
{
"Heiko Hund", I18N_NOOP("POP filters"),
"heiko@ist.eigentlich.net", 0
},
{ "Torsten Kasch", 0, 0, 0 }, // crash fix for Solaris (cf. bug:68801)
{ "Jason 'vanRijn' Kasper", 0, 0, 0 }, // implemented wish 79938 (configurable font for new/unread/important messages)
{ "Martijn Klingens", 0, 0, 0 }, // fix keyboard navigation in the Status combo of the quick search
......@@ -211,51 +322,66 @@ namespace KMail {
{ "Simon Perreault", 0, 0, 0 }, // make the composer remember its "Use Fixed Font" setting (bug 49481)
{ "Jakob Petsovits", 0, "jpetso@gmx.at", 0 },
{ "Romain Pokrzywka", 0, "romain@kdab.net", 0 },
{ "Bernhard Reiter", I18N_NOOP("\xC3\x84gypten and Kroupware project management"),
"bernhard@intevation.de", 0 },
{
"Bernhard Reiter", I18N_NOOP("\xC3\x84gypten and Kroupware project management"),
"bernhard@intevation.de", 0
},
{ "Darío Andrés Rodríguez", 0, "andresbajotierra@gmail.com", 0 },
{ "Edwin Schepers", I18N_NOOP( "Improved HTML support" ), "yez@familieschepers.nl", 0 }, // composition of HTML messages
{ "Edwin Schepers", I18N_NOOP("Improved HTML support"), "yez@familieschepers.nl", 0 }, // composition of HTML messages
{ "Jakob Schr\303\266ter", 0, 0, 0 }, // implemented wish 28319 (X-Face support)
{ "Jan Simonson", I18N_NOOP("Beta testing of PGP 6 support"),
"jan@simonson.pp.se", 0 },
{
"Jan Simonson", I18N_NOOP("Beta testing of PGP 6 support"),
"jan@simonson.pp.se", 0
},
{ "Paul Sprakes", 0, 0, 0 }, // fix for bug:63619 (filter button in toolbar doesn't work), context menu clean up
{ "Jarosław Staniek", 0, "staniek@kde.org", 0 }, // MS Windows porting
{ "Will Stephenson", 0, 0, 0 }, // added IM status indicator
{ "Hasso Tepper", 0, 0, 0 }, // improve layout of recipients editor
{ "Frank Thieme", 0, "frank@fthieme.net", 0 },
{ "Patrick S. Vogt", I18N_NOOP("Timestamp for 'Transmission completed' status messages"),
"patrick.vogt@unibas.ch", 0 },
{ "Jan-Oliver Wagner", I18N_NOOP("\xC3\x84gypten and Kroupware project management"),
"jan@intevation.de", 0 },
{ "Wolfgang Westphal", I18N_NOOP("Multiple encryption keys per address"),
"wolfgang.westphal@gmx.de", 0 },
{
"Patrick S. Vogt", I18N_NOOP("Timestamp for 'Transmission completed' status messages"),
"patrick.vogt@unibas.ch", 0
},
{
"Jan-Oliver Wagner", I18N_NOOP("\xC3\x84gypten and Kroupware project management"),
"jan@intevation.de", 0
},
{
"Wolfgang Westphal", I18N_NOOP("Multiple encryption keys per address"),
"wolfgang.westphal@gmx.de", 0
},
{ "Allen Winter", 0, "winter@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Urs Wolfer", 0, "uwolfer@kde.org", 0 },
{ "Thorsten Zachmann", I18N_NOOP("POP filters"),
"t.zachmann@zagge.de", 0 },
{
"Thorsten Zachmann", I18N_NOOP("POP filters"),
"t.zachmann@zagge.de", 0
},
{ "Thomas Zander", 0, 0, 0 }
};
};
AboutData::AboutData()
: K4AboutData( "kmail2", "kmail", ki18n("KMail"),KDEPIM_VERSION,
AboutData::AboutData()
: K4AboutData("kmail2", "kmail", ki18n("KMail"), KDEPIM_VERSION,
ki18n("KDE Email Client"), License_GPL,
ki18n("Copyright © 1997–2014, KMail authors"), KLocalizedString(),
"http://userbase.kde.org/KMail" )
{
"http://userbase.kde.org/KMail")
{
setProgramIconName(QLatin1String("kmail"));
using KMail::authors;
using KMail::credits;
const unsigned int numberAuthors( sizeof authors / sizeof *authors );
for ( unsigned int i = 0 ; i < numberAuthors; ++i )
addAuthor( ki18n(authors[i].name), ki18n(authors[i].desc), authors[i].email, authors[i].web );
const unsigned int numberAuthors(sizeof authors / sizeof * authors);
for (unsigned int i = 0 ; i < numberAuthors; ++i) {
addAuthor(ki18n(authors[i].name), ki18n(authors[i].desc), authors[i].email, authors[i].web);
}
const unsigned int numberCredits( sizeof credits / sizeof *credits );
for ( unsigned int i = 0 ; i < numberCredits; ++i )
addCredit( ki18n(credits[i].name), ki18n(credits[i].desc), credits[i].email, credits[i].web );
}
const unsigned int numberCredits(sizeof credits / sizeof * credits);
for (unsigned int i = 0 ; i < numberCredits; ++i) {
addCredit(ki18n(credits[i].name), ki18n(credits[i].desc), credits[i].email, credits[i].web);
}
}
AboutData::~AboutData() {
AboutData::~AboutData()
{
}
}
} // namespace KMail
......@@ -35,10 +35,12 @@
#include "kmail_export.h"
#include <k4aboutdata.h>
namespace KMail {
namespace KMail
{
class KMAIL_EXPORT AboutData : public K4AboutData {
public:
class KMAIL_EXPORT AboutData : public K4AboutData
{
public:
AboutData();
~AboutData();
};
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -41,12 +41,14 @@ class QCheckBox;
class QBoxLayout;
class QListWidget;
namespace MailCommon {
namespace MailCommon
{
class FolderTreeWidget;
class FolderRequester;
}
namespace KMail {
namespace KMail
{
class ASWizInfoPage;
class ASWizSpamRulesPage;
......@@ -120,8 +122,8 @@ public:
are copied to allow the selection of a spam folder in a tree
within one of the wizard pages.
*/
AntiSpamWizard( WizardMode mode,
QWidget * parent);
AntiSpamWizard(WizardMode mode,
QWidget *parent);
protected:
/**
......@@ -133,40 +135,106 @@ protected:
{
public:
SpamToolConfig() {}
SpamToolConfig( const QString &toolId, int configVersion, int prio,
const QString &name, const QString &exec,
const QString &url, const QString &filter,
const QString &detection, const QString &spam,
const QString &ham,const QString &noSpam,
const QString &header, const QString &pattern,
const QString &pattern2, const QString &serverPattern,
bool detectionOnly, bool regExp, bool bayesFilter,
bool tristateDetection, WizardMode type );
int getVersion() const { return mVersion; }
int getPrio() const { return mPrio; }
QString getId() const { return mId; }
QString getVisibleName() const { return mVisibleName; }
QString getExecutable() const { return mExecutable; }
QString getWhatsThisText() const { return mWhatsThisText; }
QString getFilterName() const { return mFilterName; }
QString getDetectCmd() const { return mDetectCmd; }
QString getSpamCmd() const { return mSpamCmd; }
QString getHamCmd() const { return mHamCmd; }
QString getNoSpamCmd() const { return mNoSpamCmd; }
QString getDetectionHeader() const { return mDetectionHeader; }
QString getDetectionPattern() const { return mDetectionPattern; }
QString getDetectionPattern2() const { return mDetectionPattern2; }
QString getServerPattern() const { return mServerPattern; }
SpamToolConfig(const QString &toolId, int configVersion, int prio,
const QString &name, const QString &exec,
const QString &url, const QString &filter,
const QString &detection, const QString &spam,
const QString &ham, const QString &noSpam,
const QString &header, const QString &pattern,
const QString &pattern2, const QString &serverPattern,
bool detectionOnly, bool regExp, bool bayesFilter,
bool tristateDetection, WizardMode type);
int getVersion() const
{
return mVersion;
}
int getPrio() const
{
return mPrio;
}
QString getId() const
{
return mId;
}
QString getVisibleName() const
{
return mVisibleName;
}
QString getExecutable() const
{
return mExecutable;
}
QString getWhatsThisText() const
{
return mWhatsThisText;
}
QString getFilterName() const
{
return mFilterName;
}
QString getDetectCmd() const
{
return mDetectCmd;
}
QString getSpamCmd() const
{
return mSpamCmd;
}
QString getHamCmd() const
{
return mHamCmd;
}
QString getNoSpamCmd() const
{
return mNoSpamCmd;
}
QString getDetectionHeader() const
{
return mDetectionHeader;
}
QString getDetectionPattern() const
{
return mDetectionPattern;
}
QString getDetectionPattern2() const