LICENSE 5.29 KB
Newer Older
1
This is Trojitá, Qt IMAP e-mail client
2

3
Copyright (C) 2006 - 2020 Jan Kundrát <jkt@kde.org>
4
Copyright (C) 2012 - 2017 Thomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@gmail.com>
5
Copyright (C) 2013 - 2017 Pavol Rohár <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
6
Copyright (C) 2013 - 2020 Caspar Schutijser <caspar@schutijser.com>
7
Copyright (C) 2013 - 2018 Stephan Platz <trojita@paalsteek.de>
8
Copyright (C) 2015 - 2019 Erik Quaeghebeur <kde@equaeghe.nospammail.net>
9
Copyright (C) 2017 - 2018 Roland Pallai <dap78@magex.hu>
10
Copyright (C) 2012 - 2017 Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
11
Copyright (C) 2015 - 2019 Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
12
Copyright (C) 2012 - 2016 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
13
Copyright (C) 2019 Espen Sandøy Hustad <espen@ehustad.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
14
Copyright (C) 2019 Lyn Perrine <walterorlin@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
15
Copyright (C) 2019 Marek Malevič <marek@malevicovi.net>
16
Copyright (C) 2018 Vicente Bergas <vicencb@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
17
Copyright (C) 2017 Daniel Aleksandersen <code@daniel.priv.no>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
18
Copyright (C) 2017 Elvis Angelaccio <elvis.angelaccio@kde.org>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
19
Copyright (C) 2016 Spencer Brown <spencerbrown991@gmail.com>
20
21
Copyright (C) 2016 Michael Palimaka <kensington@gentoo.org>
Copyright (C) 2016 Eloy Cuadra <ecuadra@eloihr.net>
22
Copyright (C) 2016 Ken Moore <moorekou@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
23
Copyright (C) 2016 Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
24
Copyright (C) 2016 Amaury Pouly <amaury.pouly@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
25
Copyright (C) 2016 Sergio Martins <smartins@kde.org>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
26
Copyright (C) 2014 - 2016 Luigi Toscano <luigi.toscano@tiscali.it>
27
28
Copyright (C) 2014 - 2015 Lasse Liehu <lasse.liehu@gmail.com>
Copyright (C) 2014 - 2015 Karan Luthra <karanluthra06@gmail.com>
29
Copyright (C) 2015 Safa Alfulaij <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
30
Copyright (C) 2015 Andreas Sturmlechner <andreas.sturmlechner@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
31
Copyright (C) 2014 - 2015 Marko Käning <mk-lists@email.de>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
32
Copyright (C) 2014 Illya Kovalevskyy <illya.kovalevskyy@gmail.com>
33
Copyright (C) 2014 Toby Chen <chenyanjun912@hotmail.com>
34
Copyright (C) 2014 Alexander Zabolotskikh <snprintfv@gmail.com>
35
Copyright (C) 2014 Dimitrios Glentadakis <dglent@free.fr>
36
37
Copyright (C) 2014 Michael Hall <mhall119@ubuntu.com>
Copyright (C) 2014 Dan Chapman <dpniel@ubuntu.com>
38
Copyright (C) 2014 Boren Zhang <bobo1993324@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
39
Copyright (C) 2014 Bruno Meneguele <bmeneguele@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
40
Copyright (C) 2013 - 2014 Jai Luthra <me@jailuthra.in>
41
Copyright (C) 2014 Niklas Wenzel <nikwen.developer@gmail.com>
42
Copyright (C) 2014 Pavel Sedlák <psedlak@redhat.com>
43
Copyright (C) 2013 Glad Deschrijver <glad.deschrijver@gmail.com>
44
Copyright (C) 2014 Yazeed Zoabi <yazeedz.zoabi@gmail.com>
45
Copyright (C) 2014 Danny Rimmer <utf8snowman@gmail.com>
46
Copyright (C) 2014 Luke Dashjr <luke+trojita@dashjr.org>
47
Copyright (C) 2013 Benjamin Kaiser <benjaminjkaiser@gmail.com>
48
Copyright (C) 2012 - 2013 Peter Amidon <peter@picnicpark.org>
49
50
Copyright (C) 2011 - 2012 Thomas Gahr <thomas.gahr@physik.uni-muenchen.de>
Copyright (C) 2012 Shanti Bouchez <shanti@sogilis.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
51
Copyright (C) 2012 Mohammed Nafees <nafees.technocool@gmail.com>
52
Copyright (C) 2013 Sreepriya Chalakkal <sreepriya1111@gmail.com>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
53
Copyright (C) 2013 Stefan Kögl <stefan.koegl@tu-dortmund.de>
54
55
56
Copyright (C) 2013 James Turner <james@calminferno.net>
Copyright (C) 2013 Mayank Jha <mjnovice@gmail.com>
Copyright (C) 2013 André Marcelo Alvarenga <alvarenga@kde.org>
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
57
Copyright (C) 2012 - 2013 Ahmed Ibrahim Khalil <ahmedibrahimkhali@gmail.com>
58
Copyright (C) 2010 - 2013 OpenMFG LLC, dba xTuple
Jan Kundrát's avatar
Jan Kundrát committed
59
60
61
Copyright (C) 2013 Adrián Arroyo Calle <adrian.arroyocalle@gmail.com>
Copyright (C) 2012 Allen Winter <allen.winter@kdab.com>
Copyright (C) 2012 Chusslove Illich (Часлав Илић) <caslav.ilic@gmx.net>
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
Copyright (C) 2012 Michael Sprauer <Michael@Sprauer.net>
Copyright (C) 2012 Chase Douglas <chase.douglas@canonical.com>
Copyright (C) 2012 Wim Lewis <wiml@hhhh.org>
Copyright (C) 2011 Tomáš Kouba <tomas@jikos.cz>
Copyright (C) 2011 Jun Yang <slickqt@gmail.com>
Copyright (C) 2009, 2011 Jiří Helebrant <helb@helb.cz>
Copyright (C) 2011 Mariusz Fik <fisiu@opensuse.org>
Copyright (C) 2011 Andrew Brouwers <abrouwers@gmail.com>
Copyright (C) 2010 Benson Tsai <btsai@vrwarp.com>
Copyright (C) 2009 Justin J <justin@jjamfd.com>
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
Copyright (C) 2000 - 2001 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
Copyright (C) 2001 Rik Hemsley <rik@kde.org>
Copyright (C) 2000 Sven Carstens <s.carstens@gmx.de>
Copyright (C) 2010 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, Stephen Kelly <stephen@kdab.com>
Copyright (C) 2009 Stephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Copyright (C) 2007 Trolltech ASA
Copyright (C) 2009, 2010, 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies)
Copyright (C) 2009 Witold Wysota <wysota@wysota.eu.org>
80
81

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
82
83
84
85
86
87
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as
published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of
the License or (at your option) version 3 or any later version
accepted by the membership of KDE e.V. (or its successor approved
by the membership of KDE e.V.), which shall act as a proxy
defined in Section 14 of version 3 of the license.
88
89
90
91
92
93
94

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
95
along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.