Loading
Remove message shown after image is shared
The message isn't great in a few ways:
- (Depending on settings) it clutters up the top area in combination with other messages shown
- The text isn't great by itself
- In the current form, the text is also broken because the url is missing
- It's wrong, as sharing generally isn't to the clipboard
- Improving it is hard, as we'd need to be very generic ("Image shared successfully"), feedback should be shown by the share backends as it makes sense