Updated Credits

parent ba25303b
......@@ -57,6 +57,12 @@ Documentation viewer improvements
Application wizard improvementes, application templates, documentation, bug fixes:
Dominik Haumann <dhdev@gmx.de>
DistPart, Bash Shell Support:
Ian Reinhart Geiser <geiseri@kde.org>
API Documentation, Run Options, code reorganization. Fixes for project templates, autotools and doxygen.
Amilcar Lucas <a.lucas@tu-bs.de>
Other software included in the source package:
* KDE 2.0 Development Book
......
......@@ -31,26 +31,28 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
KAboutData aboutData("kdevelop", I18N_NOOP("KDevelop"),
VERSION, description, KAboutData::License_GPL,
I18N_NOOP("(c) 1999-2003, The KDevelop developers"), "", "http://www.kdevelop.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Caleb Tennis", I18N_NOOP("Current Maintainer and release coordinator, KTabBar, bugfixes"), "caleb@aei-tech.com");
aboutData.addAuthor("Alexander Dymo", I18N_NOOP("Release coordinator, Overall improvements, Pascal support, C++ support, New File and Documentation parts"), "cloudtemple@mksat.net");
aboutData.addAuthor("Amilcar do Carmo Lucas", I18N_NOOP("Release coordinator, API documentation, Doxygen and autoproject patches"), "amilcar@ida.ing.tu-bs.de");
aboutData.addAuthor("Bernd Gehrmann", I18N_NOOP("Initial idea, basic architecture, much initial source code"), "bernd@kdevelop.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Caleb Tennis", I18N_NOOP("KTabBar, bugfixes"), "caleb@aei-tech.com");
aboutData.addAuthor("Richard Dale", I18N_NOOP("Java & Objective C support"), "Richard_Dale@tipitina.demon.co.uk");
aboutData.addAuthor("John Birch", I18N_NOOP("Debugger frontend"), "jbb@kdevelop.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Sandy Meier", I18N_NOOP("PHP support, context menu stuff"), "smeier@kdevelop.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Kurt Granroth", I18N_NOOP("KDE application templates"), "kurth@granroth.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Ian Reinhart Geiser", I18N_NOOP("Application templates"), "geiseri@yahoo.com");
aboutData.addAuthor("Ian Reinhart Geiser", I18N_NOOP("Dist part, bash support, application templates"), "geiseri@yahoo.com");
aboutData.addAuthor("Matthias Hoelzer-Kluepfel", I18N_NOOP("Several components, htdig indexing"), "hoelzer@kde.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Victor Roeder", I18N_NOOP("Help with Automake manager and persistant class store"), "victor_roeder@gmx.de");
aboutData.addAuthor("Daniel Engelschalt", I18N_NOOP("C++ code completion, persistant class store"), "daniel.engelschalt@gmx.net");
aboutData.addAuthor("Harald Fernengel", I18N_NOOP("Ported to Qt 3, patches, valgrind, diff and perforce support"), "harry@kdevelop.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Roberto Raggi", I18N_NOOP("QEditor component, code completion, Abbrev component, C++ support, Java support"), "roberto@kdevelop.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Simon Hausmann", I18N_NOOP("Help with KParts infrastructure"), "hausmann@kde.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Oliver Kellogg", I18N_NOOP("Ada support"), "okellogg@users.sourceforge.net");
aboutData.addAuthor("Jakob Simon-Gaarde", I18N_NOOP("QMake projectmanager"), "jsgaarde@tdcspace.dk");
aboutData.addAuthor("Yann Hodique", I18N_NOOP("Patches"), "Yann.Hodique@lifl.fr");
aboutData.addAuthor("F@lk Brettschneider", I18N_NOOP("MDI modes, QEditor, bugfixes"), "falkbr@kdevelop.org");
aboutData.addAuthor("Alexander Dymo", I18N_NOOP("Overall improvements, Pascal support, C++ support, New File and Documentation parts"), "cloudtemple@mksat.net");
aboutData.addAuthor("Mario Scalas", I18N_NOOP("PartExplorer, redesign of CvsPart, patches, bugs(fixes)"), "mario.scalas@libero.it");
aboutData.addAuthor("Amilcar do Carmo Lucas", I18N_NOOP("Doxygen and autoproject patches"), "amilcar@ida.ing.tu-bs.de");
aboutData.addAuthor("Jens Dagerbo", I18N_NOOP("Replace plugin, Bookmarks plugin, Overall improvements and patches"), "jens.dagerbo@swipnet.se");
aboutData.addAuthor("Julian Rockey", I18N_NOOP("Filecreate part and other bits and patches"), "linux@jrockey.com");
aboutData.addCredit("Ajay Guleria", I18N_NOOP("ClearCase support"), "ajay_guleria@yahoo.com");
aboutData.addCredit("Marek Janukowicz", I18N_NOOP("Ruby support"), "child@t17.ds.pwr.wroc.pl");
aboutData.addCredit("The KWrite authors", I18N_NOOP("Kate editor component"), "kwrite-devel@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit("The KHTML authors", I18N_NOOP("HTML documentation component"), "kwrite-devel@kde.org");
......@@ -59,17 +61,14 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
aboutData.addCredit("Dimitri van Heesch", I18N_NOOP("Doxygen wizard"), "dimitri@stack.nl");
aboutData.addCredit("Hugo Varotto", I18N_NOOP("Fileselector component"), "hugo@varotto-usa.com");
aboutData.addCredit("Matt Newell", I18N_NOOP("Fileselector component"), "newellm@proaxis.com");
aboutData.addCredit("Jonas Nordin", I18N_NOOP("C++ source parser"), "jonas.nordin@syncom.se");
aboutData.addCredit("Trolltech AS", I18N_NOOP("Designer code"), "info@trolltech.com");
aboutData.addCredit("Daniel Engelschalt", I18N_NOOP("C++ code completion, persistant class store"), "daniel.engelschalt@gmx.net");
aboutData.addCredit("Stephane ANCELOT", I18N_NOOP("Patches"), "sancelot@free.fr");
aboutData.addCredit("Jens Zurheide", I18N_NOOP("Patches"), "jens.zurheide@gmx.de");
aboutData.addCredit("Julian Rockey", I18N_NOOP("Filecreate part and other bits and patches"), "linux@jrockey.com");
aboutData.addCredit("Ajay Guleria", I18N_NOOP("ClearCase support"), "ajay_guleria@yahoo.com");
aboutData.addCredit("Marek Janukowicz", I18N_NOOP("Ruby support"), "child@t17.ds.pwr.wroc.pl");
aboutData.addCredit("Luc Willems", I18N_NOOP("Help with Perl support"), "Willems.luc@pandora.be");
aboutData.addCredit("Marcel Turino", I18N_NOOP("Documentation index view"), "M.Turino@gmx.de");
aboutData.addCredit("Oliver Kellogg", I18N_NOOP("Ada support"), "okellogg@users.sourceforge.net");
aboutData.addCredit( "Tobias Gl\303\244\303\237er" , I18N_NOOP("QMake projectmanager patches"), "tobi.web@gmx.de");
aboutData.addCredit("Yann Hodique", I18N_NOOP("Patches"), "Yann.Hodique@lifl.fr");
aboutData.addCredit("Tobias Gl\303\244\303\237er" , I18N_NOOP("QMake projectmanager patches"), "tobi.web@gmx.de");
aboutData.addCredit("Andreas Koepfle" , I18N_NOOP("QMake project manager patches"), "koepfle@ti.uni-mannheim.de");
KCmdLineArgs::init(argc, argv, &aboutData);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment