Merged requested to merge tfry/kate:avoid_snippet_repo_clones into master
When an upstream repository is changed, the snippets plugin makes a copy in the personal data dir. Unfortunately, changes are often detected without any real modification. Importantly, a "rename" is often triggered simply by clicking on a repository name.
This patch disregards such spurious "changes", and also clarifies the corresponding message a bit.