Commit cc5ba835 authored by Christoph Cullmann's avatar Christoph Cullmann 🐮
Browse files

this file is really outdated, the git history or gitlab contributors statistics are much better

parent baa2b3a8
#
# The KatePart/Kate/KWrite Team
#
This list is not exhaustive, if you think you are missing and you contributed some
content of kate.git, please feel free to add yourself here and in the corresponding
about page.
- Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
(Maintainer)
- Dominik Haumann <dhaumann@kde.org>
(core developer)
- Joseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
(highlight guy + big bug hunter)
- Anders Lund <anders@alweb.dk>
(bookmarks, iconborder, very cool split view, ...)
- Hamish Rodda <rodda@kde.org>
(dynamic wrap, view, optimise, etc)
- Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
(improved buffer handling)
- Charles Samuels <charles@kde.org>
(regular expressions)
- Michael Bartl <michael.bartl1@chello.at>
(first one who really helped out :)
- Matt Newell <newellm@proaxis.com>
- Michael McCallum <gholam@xtra.co.nz>
- John Firebaugh <jfirebaugh@kde.org>
- Nadeem Hasan <nhasan@nadmm.com>
- Erlend Hamberg <ehamberg@gmail.com>
(vi input mode)
- Jochen Wilhelmy <digisnap@cs.tu-berlin.de>
(original author of kwrite in kde 1.x until kde 2.1)
- Glen Parker <glenebob@nwlink.com>
(undo history, kspell-integration)
- Michael Koch <koch@kde.org>
(port to KParts)
- Mirko Stocker <me@misto.ch>
(various bugfixes)
- Matthew Woehlke <mw_triad@users.sourceforge.net>
(selection, KColorScheme integration)
- Sebastian Pipping <webmaster@hartwork.org>
(search bar back- and front-end)
- Phlip <phlip_cpp@my-deja.com>
(project stuff)
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment