Commit 8a4a4a16 authored by David Faure's avatar David Faure
Browse files

Update maintainer information after discussing with Kai-Uwe ;)

Removed redundant AUTHORS file, the aboutdata in main.cpp has the list already.

CCMAIL: kde@privat.broulik.de
parent a64394d8
kfind has been developed by :
Eric Coquelle <coquelle@caramail.com>
Beppe Grimaldi <grimalkin@ciaoweb.it>
Martin Hartig
Stephan Kulow <coolo@kde.org>
Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@sime.com>
Alex Zepeda <zipzippy@sonic.net>
Miroslav Fl�r <flidr@kky.zcu.cz>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Dima Rogozin <dima@mercury.co.il>
Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
Hans Petter Bieker <bieker@kde.org>
Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org>
Albert R. Valiev <arkstone@mail.ru>
Clarence Dang <dang@kde.org>
......@@ -41,9 +41,10 @@ int main( int argc, char ** argv )
KAboutData aboutData( QLatin1String("kfind"), i18n("KFind"),
QLatin1String(KFIND_VERSION_STRING), i18n("KDE file find utility"), KAboutLicense::GPL,
i18n("(c) 1998-2003, The KDE Developers"));
i18n("(c) 1998-2016, The KDE Developers"));
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Eric Coquelle"), i18n("Current Maintainer"), QLatin1String("coquelle@caramail.com"));
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Kai-Uwe Broulik"), i18n("Current Maintainer"), QLatin1String("kde@privat.broulik.de"));
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Eric Coquelle"), i18n("Former Maintainer"), QLatin1String("coquelle@caramail.com"));
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Mark W. Webb"), i18n("Developer"), QLatin1String("markwebb@adelphia.net"));
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Beppe Grimaldi"), i18n("UI Design & more search options"), QLatin1String("grimalkin@ciaoweb.it"));
aboutData.addAuthor(i18n("Martin Hartig"));
......@@ -68,7 +69,6 @@ int main( int argc, char ** argv )
parser.addHelpOption();
parser.addOption(QCommandLineOption(QStringList() << QLatin1String("+[searchpath]"), i18n("Path(s) to search")));
//PORTING SCRIPT: adapt aboutdata variable if necessary
aboutData.setupCommandLine(&parser);
parser.process(app);
aboutData.processCommandLine(&parser);
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment