Commit 2e7cad19 authored by Jekyll Wu's avatar Jekyll Wu
Browse files

More KUIT semantic markups

parent a8dc722a
......@@ -51,10 +51,11 @@ void restoreSession(Application& app);
// ***
extern "C" int KDE_EXPORT kdemain(int argc, char** argv)
{
KAboutData about("konsole", 0,
ki18n("Konsole"),
KAboutData about("konsole",
0,
ki18nc("@title", "<application>Konsole</application>"),
KONSOLE_VERSION,
ki18n("Terminal emulator"),
ki18nc("@title", "Terminal emulator"),
KAboutData::License_GPL_V2
);
fillAboutData(about);
......@@ -188,77 +189,77 @@ void fillCommandLineOptions(KCmdLineOptions& options)
void fillAboutData(KAboutData& aboutData)
{
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18n("Kurt Hindenburg"),
ki18n("General maintainer, bug fixes and general"
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Kurt Hindenburg"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "General maintainer, bug fixes and general"
" improvements"),
"kurt.hindenburg@gmail.com");
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18n("Robert Knight"),
ki18n("Previous maintainer, ported to KDE4"),
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Robert Knight"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Previous maintainer, ported to KDE4"),
"robertknight@gmail.com");
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18n("Lars Doelle"),
ki18n("Original author"),
aboutData.addAuthor(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Lars Doelle"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Original author"),
"lars.doelle@on-line.de");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Jekyll Wu"),
ki18n("Bug fixes and general improvements"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Jekyll Wu"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
"adaptee@gmail.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Waldo Bastian"),
ki18n("Bug fixes and general improvements"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Waldo Bastian"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
"bastian@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Stephan Binner"),
ki18n("Bug fixes and general improvements"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Stephan Binner"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
"binner@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Thomas Dreibholz"),
ki18n("General improvements"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Thomas Dreibholz"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "General improvements"),
"dreibh@iem.uni-due.de");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Chris Machemer"),
ki18n("Bug fixes"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Chris Machemer"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes"),
"machey@ceinetworks.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Stephan Kulow"),
ki18n("Solaris support and history"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Stephan Kulow"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Solaris support and history"),
"coolo@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Alexander Neundorf"),
ki18n("Bug fixes and improved startup performance"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Alexander Neundorf"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and improved startup performance"),
"neundorf@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Peter Silva"),
ki18n("Marking improvements"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Peter Silva"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Marking improvements"),
"Peter.A.Silva@gmail.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Lotzi Boloni"),
ki18n("Embedded Konsole\n"
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Lotzi Boloni"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Embedded Konsole\n"
"Toolbar and session names"),
"boloni@cs.purdue.edu");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("David Faure"),
ki18n("Embedded Konsole\n"
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "David Faure"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Embedded Konsole\n"
"General improvements"),
"faure@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Antonio Larrosa"),
ki18n("Visual effects"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Antonio Larrosa"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Visual effects"),
"larrosa@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Matthias Ettrich"),
ki18n("Code from the kvt project\n"
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Matthias Ettrich"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Code from the kvt project\n"
"General improvements"),
"ettrich@kde.org");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Warwick Allison"),
ki18n("Schema and text selection improvements"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Warwick Allison"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Schema and text selection improvements"),
"warwick@troll.no");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Dan Pilone"),
ki18n("SGI port"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Dan Pilone"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "SGI port"),
"pilone@slac.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Kevin Street"),
ki18n("FreeBSD port"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Kevin Street"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "FreeBSD port"),
"street@iname.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Sven Fischer"),
ki18n("Bug fixes"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Sven Fischer"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes"),
"herpes@kawo2.renditionwth-aachen.de");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Dale M. Flaven"),
ki18n("Bug fixes"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Dale M. Flaven"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes"),
"dflaven@netport.com");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Martin Jones"),
ki18n("Bug fixes"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Martin Jones"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes"),
"mjones@powerup.com.au");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Lars Knoll"),
ki18n("Bug fixes"),
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Lars Knoll"),
ki18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes"),
"knoll@mpi-hd.mpg.de");
aboutData.addCredit(ki18n("Thanks to many others.\n"));
aboutData.addCredit(ki18nc("@info:credit", "Thanks to many others.\n"));
aboutData.setProgramIconName("utilities-terminal");
aboutData.setHomepage("http://konsole.kde.org");
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment