Commit 9ec6f0aa authored by Kurt Hindenburg's avatar Kurt Hindenburg
Browse files

Add a bunch of authors to the credits

This is long overdue as I haven't been keeping this up to date.
parent 1f480e36
......@@ -310,6 +310,33 @@ void fillAboutData(KAboutData &aboutData)
aboutData.addAuthor(i18nc("@info:credit", "Lars Doelle"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Original author"),
QStringLiteral("lars.doelle@on-line.de"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Ahmad Samir"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Major refactoring, bug fixes and major improvements"),
QStringLiteral("a.samirh78@gmail.com"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Carlos Alves"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Major refactoring, bug fixes and major improvements"),
QStringLiteral("cbc.alves@gmail.com"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Tomaz Canabrava"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Major refactoring, bug fixes and major improvements"),
QStringLiteral("tcanabrava@kde.org"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Gustavo Carneiro"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Major refactoring, bug fixes and major improvements"),
QStringLiteral("gcarneiroa@hotmail.com"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Edwin Pujols"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
QStringLiteral("edwin.pujols5@outlook.com"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Martin T. H. Sandsmark"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
QStringLiteral("martin.sandsmark@kde.org"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Nate Graham"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
QStringLiteral("nate@kde.org"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Mariusz Glebocki"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and major improvements"),
QStringLiteral("mglb@arccos-1.net"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Thomas Surrel"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
QStringLiteral("thomas.surrel@protonmail.com"));
aboutData.addCredit(i18nc("@info:credit", "Jekyll Wu"),
i18nc("@info:credit", "Bug fixes and general improvements"),
QStringLiteral("adaptee@gmail.com"));
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment