• Michael Pyne's avatar
    The "Delete" action can again delete files. I've changed the Remove Files... · ca9676e6
    Michael Pyne authored
    The "Delete" action can again delete files.  I've changed the Remove Files dialog box to include a checkbox which allows you to delete files instead of moving them to the Trash, and the setting is saved.  The default setting is to move to the Trash Bin instead of deleting.
    
    svn path=/trunk/kdemultimedia/juk/; revision=343637
    ca9676e6
deletedialog.h 1.9 KB